Bestuursleden

Jan van Olffen

Dhr. Jan van Olffen - Voorzitter
Lenteklokje 10
8935 KX Leeuwarden
058 288 62 57
voorzitter@losleeuwarden.nl

Leendert Plaisier

Dhr. Leendert Plaisier - Vicevoorzitter
Ferdinand Bolstraat 56
8932 JR Leeuwarden
058-2152368
06-38422218
l.plaisier@chello.nl

Froukje Bruining

Mevr. Froukje Bruining - Penningmeester
penningmeester@losleeuwarden.nl

Keimp Pijpstra

Dhr. Keimp Pijpstra- Secretaris
0646 237 215
secretaris@losleeuwarden.nl

Addy Stoker

Dhr. Addy Stoker - Ledenadministratie
058 21 20 730
ledenadministratie@losleeuwarden.nl

Leo Hasz

Dhr. Leo Hasz - Algemeen bestuurslid
Bleekhof 29 
8921 MM Leeuwarden
058 213 87 20
l.hasz@live.nl 

Willem de Boer

 

Dhr. Willem de Boer - Algemeen bestuurslid
Sweelinckstraat 12
8916GV  Leeuwarden
058 212 40 05
06 53 636 700
w.boer371@upcmail.nl
Coördinator belastinginvullers